Homeschooling

This book give every subject area, approaching everything through a Christian worldview perspective.

Games to help your child make eye-contact, stay focused, and strengthen his or her motor skills, associate words with objects and improve language and numerical skills, learn how to interact with others, how to take turns, and other social skills.

This book walks you through the curriculum selection process: goal setting, figuring out which educational approach to use, developing your own philosophy of education, determining your teaching style, and identifying your children's learning styles.

This exhaustive and comprehensive sourcebook provides information on all the resources needed to plan a well-balanced curriculum for the home or the classroom, from preschool through high school.

A comprehensive guide to home-based education with curriculum chapters and resources.

A comprehensive guide to designing a homeschool curriculum.

A comprehensive guide to designing homeschool curriculum.

Covers everything from curriculum choices and learning styles, to integrating technology and online courses, to finding social support for advanced learners and their parents.

The book gives guiding principles for teaching reading, writing, math, social studies, and science for 3rd grade.

The book gives parents guiding principles for teaching reading, writing, math, social studies, and science for 6th grade.

The book presents guiding principles for teaching reading, writing, math, social studies, and science for 1st grade.

The book presents guiding principles for teaching reading, writing, math, social studies, and science for 2nd grade.

Discover the challenges and rewards of tailoring instruction to each child's needs from 21 diverse families.

Suggests activities for teaching a range of subjects, including music, math, computer skills, science, history, and language.

Fun and educational activities for kids ages 3 to 12

Fun and educational activities for kids ages 3 to 12

This user-friendly resource is packed with small-sided games tested and proven to develop fitness, movement, and sport-specific skills in children of all ages.

A step by step on how to give your child an academically rigorous, comprehensive education from preschool through high school.

Covers the basics of language arts, history and geography, visual arts, music, math, and science for 5th grade.

Covers poems, stories, fables, history, geography, art, music, and songs, math and science for 1st grade.

Covers poems, literature, language learning, history and geography, visual arts, music, math and science for 4th grade.

A comprehensive curriculum providing a sound basis in the fundamentals of math, art, history, language arts, science, and technology for kindergarten.

Covers poems, literature, language learning, history and geography, visual arts, music, math and science for 2nd grade.

Covers poems, literature, language learning, history and geography, visual arts, music, math and science for 6th grade.

Covers the basics of math, language arts, science, geography, art, and technology for 3rd grade.