Skip to main content

Saratoga Reads! Readalikes for The Sixth Extinction: An Unnatural History: 2018

Haven't read it yet?

2018 Saratoga Reads! Selection:

Also check out the 2018
Saratoga Reads! Junior Companion Book:

Additional Formats

The Sixth Extinction: An Unnatural History can be checked out in these formats:

Saratoga Reads!

      “Saratoga Reads! has an uncomplicated mission: to invite all members of the Saratoga Springs community to participate in a shared reading experience, and to take part in conversations and events inspired by our annual reading selections.”
- http://saratogareads.org/info/about-us/
 
Find out more about Saratoga Reads! and this year's titles on the Saratoga Reads! site. Also visit the Saratoga Reads! Tie-In LibGuide which includes events, related fiction and non-fiction titles, and pertinent webpages.

Next try these titles...

*From Edward O. Wilson's series The Anthropocene Epoch. Also look for The Social Conquest of Earth (2012) and The Meaning of Human Existence (2014).

 

...or these!