Skip to main content

Saratoga Reads! Readalikes for The Sixth Extinction: An Unnatural History: 2018

Haven't read it yet?

2018 Saratoga Reads! Selection:

Also check out the 2018
Saratoga Reads! Junior Companion Book:

Additional Formats

The Sixth Extinction: An Unnatural History can be checked out in these formats:

Saratoga Reads!

      “Saratoga Reads! has an uncomplicated mission: to invite all members of the Saratoga Springs community to participate in a shared reading experience, and to take part in conversations and events inspired by our annual reading selections.”
Find out more about Saratoga Reads! and this year's titles on the Saratoga Reads! site. Also visit the Saratoga Reads! Tie-In LibGuide which includes events, related fiction and non-fiction titles, and pertinent webpages.

Next try these titles...

*From Edward O. Wilson's series The Anthropocene Epoch. Also look for The Social Conquest of Earth (2012) and The Meaning of Human Existence (2014).


...or these!