Skip to main content

Readalikes for Fifty Shades of Grey: 2012

Haven't read it yet?

Additional Formats

Fifty Shades of Grey can be checked out in these formats:
Also check out:

More Titles by E. L. James

Next try these titles...

...or these series!

*additional series titles may be available through Interlibrary Loan if not held at SSPL*

Complete Crossfire series
by Sylvia Day @ SSPL:

Also Available

Check for the print version of this guide available as a brochure near the Information Desk:

More Readalikes

Check out more Readalike guides for other books you may have enjoyed:
Don't miss this Saratoga Reads tie-in, which includes Readalikes, other resources, and more!