Skip to main content

Readalikes for A Man Called Ove: 2012

Haven't read it yet?

Additional Formats

A Man Called Ove can be checked out in these formats:
Also check out:
  • DVD (Foreign Films - 5 copies)
  • Blu-ray (Foreign Films - 1 copy)

Next try these titles...

...or these!

Also Available

Check for an abbreviated version
of this guide available as a printed
brochure near the Information Desk:

More Titles by Fredrik Backman

More Readalikes

Check out more Readalike guides for other books you may have enjoyed:
Don't miss this Saratoga Reads tie-in, which includes Readalikes, other resources, and more!